Unsent Anniversary Message

12802956_1248807641801435_5658961372760806745_n

They say “Don’t keep track of the wrong things ” and we don’t judge the people we love…

Accept the fact that even if you are in love with a single man or woman, you fall in love with a different person each day, and I am happy that person is you. Seeing you wake up everyday is gift I didn’t think Ill have. Thank you for the years you have spent with me, throughout the ups and downs, for the last 4 years, and though time has changed us, as the person we are today I’m glad that I get to experience it with you.

I love you, always had… always will..

Leave a Reply

